Now Playing Tracks

Promote Your Business or Cause

Corporate business sponsorship is an important source of revenue for KZUM.  Sponsoring a program on KZUM is a fun and unique way to showcase your business and demonstrate community support.  We offer a variety of cross promotional marketing opportunities and our rates will blow your mind!  Whether we are offering year round exposure or event specific sponsorship, advertizing on community radio is a great way to reach a wide variety of people with a range of ages, backgrounds and interests.  We have sponsorship packages that will work for any business budget and offer a variety of sponsorship opportunities for non-profit organizations too.   If you are interested in learning how program sponsorship through KZUM 89.3 FM can help your business grow, contact Cary Earnst, Director of Sponsorship & Marketing at (402) 474-5086 ext. 6 or email Development@KZUM.org.

KZUM On Air Sponsors Include:

     48th Bowl, Inc     http://www.48bowl.com

     American Guild of Organists - Lincoln Chapter     http://www.agolincoln.org

     Bartle& Geier Law Firm

     The Berman Music Foundation     http://www.bermanmusicfoundation.org

     Bodhi Imports     http://www.bodhi-imports.com/

     Broe Real Estate Services of Nebraska     http://www.broe.com/real-estate

     Dish Restruant     http://www.dishdowntown.com

     Madonna Rehabilitation Hospital     http://www.madonna.org

     Mary Riepma Ross Media Arts Center     http://theross.org

     Mid City Recycling     http://www.mid-cityrecycling.com

     The Mill     http://www.millcoffee.com

     Mulder Veterinary Hospital 

     Nebraska Community Blood Bank     http://www.ncbb.org

     A Novel Idea Book Store     http://anovelideabookstore.com

     Oak Creek Plants & Flowers     http://www.oakcreekflowers.com

     Open Harvest     http://www.openharvest.coop

     People’s Health Center     http://www.phclincoln.org

     Reynold Peterson Graphics

     Rivers Metal Products, Inc.     http://www.riversmetal.com

     Screen Ink     http://www.screenink.com

     Southeast Community College     http://www.southeast.edu

     Ten Thousand Villages      http://www.tenthousandvillages.com/maintenance.php

     Wunderosa Winery     http://www.wunderrosawinery.com

     Yellowed Pages Used Books

     Zoo Bar     http://zoobar.com

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union